Do you like these PJ’s?

At Bed Love Home, we are a luxury sheet company at our core.  I’m now branching out into comfy but cute PJ’s.  These are the two designs I’m looking at and would love you to let me know what you think.

It’s essential that we get the pricing right also.  At the heart of why our business has become popular is of course the product quality, but mainly because we are bringing quality to everyone at an affordable price.    Our PJ range will be exactly the same.   Quality and affordable.  Uniquely designed by a local Australian designer and shipped to the world.

Current competitions:  Join our facebook community for the chance to win a gift wrapped premium set of 1500 thread count egyptian cotton sheet set.  Free shipping to anyone, anywhere in the world.   At my facebook community I provide daily tips on how to reclaim your space and simplify your lives. My philosophy is to assist in the enjoyment of a better quality of life by providing solutions that are stylish, functional and easy to maintain.

